National Convent. 2010

St Brigid Award Honoree Phyllis Moylan

California Hibernians all were Honored to share in Phyllis’s special night.
Seated L to R
Grace Blume, Terry Kellerher, Phyllis Moylan, Katy O’Shea Jack Curtain
Second Row L to R
Lynn Burkart,, Peggy Cahill, Margaret McAuliffe, John Moylan,
Gerry DeRyan, Joe Falon, Peggy Cornish
Back Row L to R
James McAuliffe, Pat Cahill, Ken Jamison, John Crosserly, Bill Leahey,
 Fr. Mike Healey.
We are all very proud of you Phyllis.